Cricket Blogs

Cricket battle will start from 15th, India-South Africa equally balanced


From September 15, the Indian team will start the T20 series against South Africa. So far, the two teams have faced each other 14 times against each other in the T20 series. Of which India has won eight and South African team has won five bouts. One match has not resulted. The two teams clashed for the first time in a T20 match in 2006 at the Wanderers Stadium in South Africa. India won that match by six wickets. The last time a three-match T20 series between these two teams took place in 2018 was when India toured South Africa and Man in Blue won the series 2–1

9/11/2019 4:20 AM

Related Blogs